Soul Body Fusion logo

Soul Body Fusion® Teachers in Poland

Soul Body Fusion® Master Teachers

First NameLast NameEmail AddressWebsite
KatarzynaGwiazdowskakontakt@kasiagwiazdowska.comhttp://kasiagwiazdowska.com/
EwaFoleyfoley@foley.com.plhttps://foley.com.pl/

Contact Ewa or Katarzyna for information on how to become a Certified Soul Body Fusion® Teacher.  Katarzyna teaches courses in both Poland and Belgium.

Soul Body Fusion® Certified Teachers

First NameLast NameEmail AddressOther
AlinaStrzelczykalinanowa@op.pl
AndrzejGabińskigabli@wp.pl
AnetaLipiecaelipiec@gmail.com
AnetaMichalakatena.michalak@gmail.com
AnetaPasternakanstach@poczta.fm
AnitaPawlakanita.pawlak@alchemiaa.pl
AnnaMigdał-Szalankiewiczanna@flyhirelax.comTeaches in the UK
AnnaNiżyńskaaloha.kaw@wp.pl
AnnaSzurlej anna.szurlej@18kluczy.pl
AnnaWięcaszekawiecaszek@gmail.com
AdrianaKarimaadriana@koloryduszy.pl
Beata Krystabeatakrysta@gmail.com
BeataWasiluk awiecaszek@gmail.com
Bozena Gawrzyńskabgmat@wp.pl
DariaDudkiewiczdardusz@gmail.com
DominicaRoszkohello@vegerasta.com
EdytaPołećedytapolec.coach@gmail.com
Elżbieta Piotrowskaelzbieta.piotrowska@educan.pl
ElizaCzepieleliza.mariola11@gmail.com
Ewa Gawłowska ewa.elzbieta.gawlowska@hotmail.com
EwaFoleyfoley@foley.com.pl
IwonaArtamonow iwona.artamonow@gmail.com
Jadwiga Górnickagornickajadwiga@gmail.com
Jadwiga LidiaLulajadwigalula@interia.pl
JoannaBaranzdrowaharmonia@gmail.com
JoannaCzarneckajoannaonline@comcast.net
JolantaJagiełłojoanna.weselnik@gmail.comPoland
JolantaMiklewskajolantamik@tlen.plPoland
JustynaKiełpińskaj.h.kielpinska@gmail.com
Justyna Prucnal justyna.prucnal@wp.pl
KasiaKupczykcatarina.g73@gmail.com
KatarzynaElderkati.eder@hotmail.com
KatarzynaGwiazdowskak.gwiazdowska@gmail.comMaster Teacher- Poland & Belguim
KatarzynaKarczewskakkarczewska576@gmail.com
KatarzynaStankowskakstankowska1@gmail.comTeaches in the UK
LilaWalczyńska - Rechmalmrechmal@gmail.com
MagdaKarpińskamaga1k@tlen.pl
MałgorzataKacprzyńska-Szeibemanga01@wp.pl
MałgorzataLeszczyńskamalgorzata.leszczynska@hotmail.com+48 602 450 767
Malgorzata Łuj-Golinelli mm2@autograf.pl
Malgorzata Witkowskamalgorzata.witkowska2007@wp.pl
MariaHeltmhelt1@wp.pl
MariaPietrzykmaripiemili888@gmail.com
MariaWalczyńska - Rechmailmrechmal@gmail.com
MaciejWrońskidobromek15@gmail.com
MartaCzechmartha_czech@hotmail.comTeaches in the Netherlands
MichalGodlewski godlewski.m@gmail.com
MonikaBrożekmonika@medeo.pl
Monika Staśkiewiczmonika.staskiewicz72@gmail.com
Monika Tuoramonika.tuora@gmail.com
PaulinaNowakpaulinanowak.psycholog@gmail.com
Tamara Karnawalskatamarak@bodex.atm.pl
Victoria Walesavwalesa@gmail.com