Current MARK Series: Alchemy

Alchemy: The Shamballa Dimension
Part I: Realization (starts Nov 2021)
Part II: Actualization (starts Feb 2022)
Part III: Transmutation (Start Apr 2022)

“Alchemy is a meteoric shift of consciousness” – MARK

In the new Alchemy series, Jonette and her Cosmic Guide MARK take us to the edges of consciousness and the edges of time. By embracing our multidimensionality, we send ourselves out of this timeline to ride that meteor, to direct it into places on Earth that will have the greatest positive change. This series assists us with the transformation of form from the 11th dimension and beyond.

Showing all 6 results