Listing of Certified Soul Body Fusion® Teachers by Country

We now have certified Soul Body Fusion® Teachers all over the world! If you would like to receive a Soul Body Fusion® or learn how to do Soul Body Fusions® on yourself and others, please feel free to contact one of our teachers.

If you are a current Soul Body Fusion® Practitioner and are interested in teaching others. Please scroll down to see the listing of Master Teachers.

Austria

Aneta Lipiec aelipiec@gmail.com

Gabriela Steinhardt   gabriela@freisein.at

Maike Rodig  mail@lighttreatment.at 

Belgium
Denmark
     
       
     
       
Betina Ekman betina@betinaekman.dk
       
Birgit Bøs Elling-Andersen bbea@sortsohave.dk
       
Birgitte Meinert birgitte@birgittemeinert.dk
       
Birthe Lynge birthe@kiroterapihuset.dk
       
Ea Fuur  Nielsen eafuur@gmail.com 
       
Esther Økær www.reikihealer.dk/soul-body-fusion/
    esther@reikihealer.dk  
Galina  Saikova Sorensen

www.galinasaikova.com/

       
Marion Johansen marion_johansen@hotmail.com
       
Nicki Agnete Neye n@cordial-es.dk
       
Trine Gregersen trinegregersen@mac.com
       
Lone  Bisgaard mail@lonebisgaard.dk
       
Lone  Mikkelsen

info@lykkeogfred.dk

       
Zalina Loniel Leanne  Mikkelsen

zalinaskildeinfo@gmail.com

       
Margit Munkager mmunkager@live.dk
       
Konni  Svensson

Kontakt@blossomheart.dk

http://www.blossomheart.dk/

       
     
       
     
       
     
       
     
       
     
Estonia
Finland

Anne Lehtimäki  anne.elisa.lehtimaki@gmail.com

Heidi Nystrom  hlm.nystrom@gmail.com

Juha Nirvinen  juha.nirvinen@windowslive.com

Marja Hannele Salonen  charitymaria@outlook.com

Raija Matinpalo  rjmatinpalo@gmail.com

France

Franziska Martini    martini.franziska@orange.fr

Germany

Master Teachers 

Petra Pitak  & Meggi Erman: soulbodyfusion4us@gmail.com

https://soulbodyfusion4u.de/

Meggie Erman meggi@soulbodyfusion4u.de

Teachers

Gisela

Michl

     

gisela.michl@gmx.de

   

Alice

Hirsch-Madysa

     

alice_sunspark@t-online.de

   

Andrea

Keil

     

a.keil@energie-balance.org

   

Annette

Schumacher

     

calalena@aol.com

   

Bettina

Peter-Hinderer

     

Bettina@4hindi.de

   

Birgit

Junker

     

yesiam@me.com

   

Birgitte

Machus

     

info@brigitte-machus.de

   

Brigitte

Kluge

     

info@brigitte-kluge.de

   

Claudia

Vorwerg

     

claudiavorwerg@web.de

   

Dagmar

Kruse

     

dagmarkruse@posteo.de

   

Dagmar

Paulik

     

dpaulik.homeo@t-online.de

   

Diana

Huebner

     

diana.huebner@posteo.de

   

Doris

Brauneis

     

dobrauneis@web.de

   

Elisabeth

Maurer

     

elisabethmaurer44@gmail.com

   

Evelin

Malinowski

     

evelin.malinowski@gmail.com

   

Gabriela

Steinhardt

     

gabriela@freisein.at

   

Karin

Lang

     

128karin@gmail.com

   
               

Lilo

Metzger

     

colours55@gmx.de

   

Maria

Gambel

     

newenergy13@googlemail.com

   

Marianne

Mitsching

     

info@mitsching.eu 

https://www.spiritlifter.de/

   

Petra

Pitak

     

petra@soulbodyfusion4u.de

   

Petra

Roos

     

roos.privat@web.de

   

Sabine

D´Hondt

     

info@selfcreation.de

   

Sabine

Hollweck

     

sabine@gentleway.de

   

Silke

Henn

     

mail@silkehenn.de

   

Simone

Bela

     

bela.s1@gmx.de

   

Suska

Hornberg

     

mail@suska-hornberg.de

   

Ulrike

Lundershausen

     

ulrikelund@t-online.de

   

Ursula

Elbe

     

info@soulbodyfusion.ch

   
               

Uta

Devone

     

utadervone@hotmail.com

   
               
Iceland

Sigríður ÁsnýKetilsdóttir   solarmusterid@gmail.com

Italy

Joanna Baran   zdrowaharmonia@gmail.com 

The Netherlands

Master Teachers

Arno van Dijk & Anneke Meijer   arno@urpichai.nl -   www.arnovandijk.nl

Teachers

Aielette Maris   marisaielette@gmail.com

Anita Dost anita@healingpraktijkapatura.nl  - http://www.healingpraktijkapatura.nl/

Ankha van den Berg  ankha.4ever@gmail.com

Anna DeWit   anna.dewit@hotmail.com

Anneke Meijer   AnnekeAmeijer@hotmail.com

Annemieke Twisk  anntwisk@xs4all.nl

Annemeike van Bellen   annemeik@xs4all.nl

Berdine deVisser   berdinedevisser@hetnet.nl

Cinda Keizer  cindakeizer@hotmail.com  

Daphne Mesritz   dvm.dsdesign@gmail.com

Elisabeth Watervoort-Jongen  a.watervoort@gmail.com -   https://www.healing-angels.nl/

Ine Boesten   ine_boesten@hotmail.com

Iris Mollett  iris.mollet@jouwoplaadpunt.nl

Isabel Timmers  isabel@pimtekst.nl - https://www.vitabellacoach.nl

Jacquline Anker   jacqueline@inner-vision.nl

Lidy van Lie Peters  lidy.peters@gmail.com

Lucia Muller  l.r.muller@kpnplanet.nl

Marian van Brakel   marian.van.brakel@hotmail.com

Marij Floor   marij.floor@planet.nl

Marleen Boom  m.boom.sbf@gmail.com

Maddy-Devi Homburg maddy-devi@anderstevoren.nlhttps://www.anderstevoren.nl

Marry Groenenboom   info@praktijk-papillon.nl

Marta Czech  marta_czech@hotmail.com

Mirjam Herben   mherben@xs4all.nl

Monique Wilhelm   info@innerlijkbewustzijn.nl

Markus Peters   markus.peters@gmail.com

Nicolet Goedhart  nicoletgoedhart@gmail.com  https://www.praktijkgoedhart.nl/

Sarina Missot  sarinamissot@gmail.com  

Sanne Steers  dukundruidcraft@de-troubadour.eu  - https://dukundruidcraft.nl

Vienna Mollers  Info@sharana.nlhttps://www.sharana.nl

Norway

Anne Havstein  anne.havstein@stolav.no

Jorun Kvithyll  jorun@jaklinikken.no

Margit Munkager  mmunkager@live.dk

Monica Solheim  monica@bevissthetsskolen.as

Nina Marie Ahlquist  hjertekontakt@gmail.com

Tittin Foss-Haneborg   tittin.foss.haneborg@gmail.com

Tove Norvoll  tove.norvoll@hotmail.no

Portugal

Daniella Markert    danimarkert@hotmail.com

Romania

Alice Mihailescu  amihailescu@yahoo.com

Aurelian Curin   acurin@gmail.com

Cristian Chitu cristianchitu58@gmail.com

Dana Popescu  matrixideal@yahoo.com

Florina Varga  passpartoutro@yahoo.com

Lacramioara Oganovici  lacra_lucky@yahoo.com

Lucica Toroipan   lucicatoroipan@yahoo.com

Russia

Galina Saikova Sorensen

email:  galina@unlimitedme.dk

website: www.galinasaikova.com/


Tanya Gutova (Harikirtan)

email:  tonyagutova@gmail.com

website: www.maha-rani.com

Whatsapp: +7903 501 78 65  

Sweden

Teacher Trainer

Marie Mauritzson   mail@mariemauritzson.se

 

Teachers

Carola Harrison Holmberg   harmonysweden@hotmail.com

CharlottePalm   47charlotte@gmail.com

Christina Norin  christinanorin47@gmail.com

Irene Harnesk Lundqvist   irene.harnesklundqvist@gmail.com

Kristin Bomanson   kristin@hjartkraft.se 

Marie Mauritzson   mail@mariemauritzson.se

Miriam Pagliarini   miriam@tirinja.nu

Monica Solheim   post@fremtiden.net   

Pia Lundgren   pkalundgren@hotmail.com

Therese Thun   therese.thun@gmail.com

Switzerland

Astrid

Siffert Deppe

deppe.siffert@hispeed.ch

Denise

Blum Giger

denise.bg@hispeed.ch

Doris

Kuster

doriskuster@bluewin.ch

Edith

Rudolf-Kumschick

edith.rudolf@bluewin.ch

Franziska

Stocker

franziska.stocker@gmail.com

Ingrid

Ronelt-Baumann

kontakt@ingridroenelt.ch

Maria

Roth

euheide@gmail.com

Markus

Deppe

deppe.siffert@hispeed.ch

Ursula

Elbe

www.soulbodyfusion.ch

Yolanda

Häberling

yolanda.haeberling@gmx.ch

United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom

Gabriele Neumann  eartheartliving@yahoo.com or sunnygabriele@yahoo.de

Lilia Murasheva  lilia18@mac.com   - https://www.wellinvestor.com

Katarzyna Stankowska  kstankowska1@gmail.com

Anna Migdał-Szalankiewicz  anna@flyhirelax.com

Dominica Roszko hello@vegerasta.com

United States

North Carolina  Alexandra Akat   alexandraakat0104@gmail.com

New York  Peggy Jackson   songsofthelight@gmail.com

Florida   Reina Snyder   reinasnyder@gmail.com

Colorado   Joanna Czarnecka  joannaonline@comcast.net

Florida  Trent Snyder   trentsnyder@gmail.com

Michigan   Roslyn McGrath   info@EmpoweringLightworks.com

empoweringlightworks.com

Master Teachers

Please contact one of our Master Teachers for information about Soul Body Fusion® Teacher's Certification classes in your area.

Meggi Erman

Petra Pitak

Arno van Dijk

Netherlands & Belgium

Anneke Meijer

Netherlands & Belgium

Katarzyna Gwiazdowska

Marie Mauritzon

Mari Uri