Listing of Certified Soul Body Fusion® Teachers by Country

We now have certified Soul Body Fusion® Teachers all over the world! If you would like to receive a Soul Body Fusion® or learn how to do Soul Body Fusions® on yourself and others, please feel free to contact one of our teachers.

If you are a current Soul Body Fusion® Practitioner and are interested in teaching others. Please scroll down to see the listing of Master Teachers.

Austria

Aneta Lipiec – aelipiec@gmail.com

Gabriela Steinhardt – gabriela@freisein.at

Maike Rodig – mail@lighttreatment.at

Belgium
Name Surname Website Email City
Ann-Sophie Vander Linden https://helderweten.be info@helderweten.be
Els de Geyter els.de.geyter@skynet.be
Gerda Robersscheuten www.vidyapraktijk.be gerda.robersscheuten@gmail.com
Lode Hanssens lodehanssens@hotmail.com
Luc Dechamps https://www.delevensboom-olen.be info@delevensboom-olen.be
Maggie De Taey magda.de.taey@telenet.be
Shanna Verdonck www.helderleven.be shannaverdonck@helderleven.be West Flanders, Bavikhove

Denmark

Betina Ekman – betina@betinaekman.dk

Birgit BøsElling-Andersen – bbea@sortsohave.dk

Birgitte Meinert – birgitte@birgittemeinert.dk

Birthe Lynge – birthe@kiroterapihuset.dk

Ea Fuur Nielsen – eafuur@gmail.com

Esther Økær – www.reikihealer.dk/soul-body-fusion/, esther@reikihealer.dk

Galina Saikova Sorensen – www.galinasaikova.com/

Marion Johansen – marion_johansen@hotmail.com

Nicki AgneteNeye – n@cordial-es.dk

Trine Gregersen – trinegregersen@mac.com

Lone Bisgaard – mail@lonebisgaard.dk

Lone Mikkelsen – info@lykkeogfred.dk

Zalina Loniel LeanneMikkelsen – zalinaskildeinfo@gmail.com

Margit Munkager – mmunkager@live.dk

Konni Svensson – Kontakt@blossomheart.dk, https://www.blossomheart.dk/

Estonia

Agnes Karro – agnes.karro@gmail.com

Kristi Tarum – kristi.tarum@gmail.com

Mari Uri – kehameelekool@gmail.com

Finland

Anne Lehtimäki – anne.elisa.lehtimaki@gmail.com

Heidi Nystrom – hlm.nystrom@gmail.com>

Juha Nirvinen – juha.nirvinen@windowslive.com

Marja Hannele Salonen – charitymaria@outlook.com

France

Franziska Martini – martini.franziska@orange.fr

Edyta Malchar – edyta.malchar@gmail.com

Germany

Master Teachers

Petra Pitak & Meggi Erman – soulbodyfusion4us@gmail.com, https://soulbodyfusion4u.de/

Meggie Erman – meggi@soulbodyfusion4u.de

 

Teachers

Gisela Michl – gisela.michl@gmx.de

Alice Hirsch-Madysa – alice_sunspark@t-online.de

Andrea Keil – a.keil@energie-balance.org

Annette Schumacher – calalena@aol.com

Bettina Peter-Hinderer – Bettina@4hindi.de

Birgit Junker – yesiam@me.com

Birgitte Machus – info@brigitte-machus.de

Brigitte Kluge – info@brigitte-kluge.de

Claudia Vorwerg – claudiavorwerg@web.de

Dagmar Kruse – dagmarkruse@posteo.de

Dagmar Paulik – dpaulik.homeo@t-online.de

Diana Huebner – diana.huebner@posteo.de

Doris Brauneis – dobrauneis@web.de

Elisabeth Maurer – elisabethmaurer44@gmail.com

Evelin Malinowski – evelin.malinowski@gmail.com

Gabriela Steinhardt – gabriela@freisein.at

Karin Lang – 128karin@gmail.com

Lilo Metzger – colours55@gmx.de

Maria Gambel – newenergy13@googlemail.com

Marianne Mitsching – info@mitsching.eu, https://www.spiritlifter.de/

Petra Pitak – petra@soulbodyfusion4u.de

Petra Roos – roos.privat@web.de

Sabine D´Hondt – info@selfcreation.de

SabineHollweck – sabine@gentleway.de

Silke Henn – mail@silkehenn.de

Simone Bela – bela.s1@gmx.de

Suska Hornberg – mail@suska-hornberg.de

Ulrike Lundershausen – ulrikelund@t-online.de

Ursula Elbe – info@soulbodyfusion.ch

Małgorzata Żarnowska – malgorzata.zarnowska@wp.pl

Uta Devone – utadervone@hotmail.com

Anna Ludger – anna@equilibrium.academy, www.equilibrium.academy

Iceland

Sigríður ÁsnýKetilsdóttir – solarmusterid@gmail.com

Italy

Joanna Baran – zdrowaharmonia@gmail.com

Edyta Malchar – edyta.malchar@gmail.com

Malaysia

Joanna Wieczorek – joannawieczorek@icloud.com

Netherlands

Soul Body Fusion® Master Teachers

Name Surname Website Email
Arno van Dijk https://urpichai.nl/ arno@urpichai.nl
Anneke Meijer https://urpichai.nl/ arno@urpichai.nl

 

Soul Body Fusion® Teachers

Name Surname Website E-mail Address
Aielette Maris marisaielette@gmail.com
Arno van Dijk https://urpichai.nl/ arno@urpichai.nl
Anita Dost http://www.healingpraktijkapatura.nl/ http://www.healingpraktijkapatura.nl/
Anjo van den Broek https://anjovandenbroek.nl/ anjovandenbroek@ziggo.nl
Ankha van den Berg ankha.4ever@gmail.com
Anna DeWit anna.dewit@hotmail.com
Anna Ludger https://www.equilibrium.academy anna@equilibrium.academy
Anneke Meijer AnnekeAmeijer@hotmail.com
Annemieke Driessens https://timeoutvoormensendier.nl/ info@timeoutvoormensen
Annemieke Twisk anntwisk@xs4all.nl
Annemieke van Bellen annemeik@xs4all.nl
Astrid van der Does https://yourinnergy.nl/ info@yourinnergy.nl
Barbara Gharbarab https://www.leadershipspirit.nl/ info@leadershipspirit.nl
Berdine deVisser berdinedevisser@hetnet.nl
Cinda Keizer cindakeizer@hotmail.com
Daphne Mesritz dvm.dsdesign@gmail.com
Daniëlle Langendijk https://www.daniellelangendijk.nl/ danielle.langendijk@gmail.com
Elisabeth Watervoort-Jongen https://www.healing-angels.nl a.watervoort@gmail.com
Floortje Janssen Info@floortjejanssen.com
Ine Boesten ine_boesten@hotmail.com
Iris Mollet Info@iriscoaching.nl
Isabel Timmers https://www.vitabellacoach.nl isabel@pimtekst.nl
Jacquline Timmers https://www.vitabellacoach.nl isabel@pimtekst.nl
Jetty Oosterman https://levenseindedoula.nl/soul-body-fusion/ info@levenseindedoula.nl
Karen Hannen info@natuurlijkelevenskracht.eu
Lidy van Lie Peters lidy.peters@gmail.com
Limke Schopman lmschopman@gmail.com
Lucia Muller l.r.muller@kpnplanet.nl
Marian van Brakel marian.van.brakel@hotmail.com
Marij Floor marij.floor@planet.nl
Marleen Boom m.boom.sbf@gmail.com
Maddy-Devi Homburg https://www.anderstevoren.nl maddy-devi@anderstevoren.nl
Marjolein van der Burgt https://www.levensverbinding.nl/ info@levensverbinding.nl
Marta Czech marta_czech@hotmail.com
Marry Groenenboom info@praktijk-papillon.nl
Menna Ploegstra m.ploegstra@online.nl
Miranda Beenackers https://mi-yoga.nl/ info@mi-yoga.nl
Mirjam Herben mherben@xs4all.nl
Mirjam de Gier https://www.bewustkrachtig.nl/ mirjam@bewustkrachtig.nl
Monique Wilhelm info@innerlijkbewustzijn.nl
Marjan Laning https://marjanlaning.nl marjan.laning@gmail.com
Markus Peters markus.peters@gmail.com
Nicolet Goedhart https://www.praktijkgoedhart.nl/ nicoletgoedhart@gmail.com
Patrick Venninckx pvenninckx@hotmail.com
Peggy Derrez peggy@werk-met-plezier.nl
Rik Walet https://www.soulbodyfusion.eu /
Under Construction
rik@soulbodyfusion.eu
Sarina Missot sarinamissot@gmail.com
S. Roelse Y yogapresent@hotmail.com
Sanne Steers dukundruidcraft@de-troubadour.eu
Simone Visser https://www.praktijk-uriel.nl/ info@praktijk-uriel.nl
Vienna Mollers https://www.sharana.nl Info@sharana.nl

Norway

Anne Havstein – anne.havstein@stolav.no

Jorun Kvithyll – jorun@jaklinikken.no

Margit Munkager – mmunkager@live.dk

Monica Solheim – monica@bevissthetsskolen.as

Nina Marie Ahlquist – hjertekontakt@gmail.com

Tittin Foss-Haneborg – tittin.foss.haneborg@gmail.com

Tove Norvoll – tove.norvoll@hotmail.no

Poland

Soul Body Fusion® Master Teachers

Name Surname Website Email Address
Katarzyna Gwiazdowska https://kasiagwiazdowska.com/ kontakt@kasiagwiazdowska.com
Ewa Foley https://foley.com.pl/ foley@foley.com.pl

Contact Ewa or Katarzyna for information on how to become a Certified Soul Body Fusion® Teacher.  Katarzyna teaches courses in both Poland and Belgium.

Soul Body Fusion® Certified Teachers

Name Surname E-mail address Online Country Cities-Regions Languages
Adriana Karima adriana@koloryduszy.pl Poland
Agnieszka Calinska agacalina@gmail.com Poland
Agnieszka Komorowska duszydar@wp.pl Poland
Agnieszka Wykrota - Przysiwek academyofangelway@gmail.com Poland
Alina Strzelczyk alinanowa@op.pl Poland
Andrzej Gabiński gabli@wp.pl Poland
Aneta Michalak atena.michalak@gmail.com Poland
Aneta Pasternak anstach@poczta.fm Poland
Anita Pawlak anita.pawlak@alchemiaa.pl Poland
Anna Migdał - Szalankiewicz anna@flyhirelax.com Poland
Anna Niżyńska aloha.kaw@wp.pl Poland
Anna Szurlej anna.szurlej@18kluczy.pl Poland
Anna Więcaszek awiecaszek@gmail.com Poland
Anna Siemińska annaxsieminska@gmail.com Poland
Anna Urbaniak anurbaniak44@gmail.com Poland
Barbara Cios bcios@interia.pl Poland
Barbara Kaczanowska bmkaczanowska@gmail.com Poland
Barbara Skrzypek sbak@op.pl Poland
Beata Wasiluk awiecaszek@gmail.com Poland
Beata Krysta beatakrysta@gmail.com Poland
Bozena Gawrzyńska bgmat@wp.pl Poland
Edyta Malchar edyta.malchar@gmail.com Poland
Edyta Boradyn ebora@serwus.pl Poland
Elżbieta Piotrowska elzbieta.piotrowska@educan.pl Poland
Emilia Mortka emilia.mortka@gmail.com Poland
Ewa Foley foley@foley.com.pl Poland
Ewa Gawłowska ewa.elzbieta.gawlowska@hotmail.com Poland
Ewelina Ejsmont ewelina.ejsmont@gmail.com Poland
Gosia Kitlińska mkitlinska@yahoo.com Poland
Grażyna Kulka psycholog.kulka@gmail.com Poland
Herminia Nowosz herminia22@gmail.com United Kingdom
Irena Lipiec irmina.1530@gmail.com Poland
Isabela Miłosz - Damaziak izamilosz72@gmail.com Poland
Iwona Rucińska iwon.rucinska@gmail.com Poland
Joanna Wieczorek joannawieczorek@icloud.com Poland
Joanna Żmuda joanna@zmuda.de Poland
Joanna Kitlińska - Stępień j.kitlinskastepien@wp.pl Poland
Jolanta Dwórznik jolifortunada@gmail.com United Kingdom; Spain
Justyna Adrych justyna.adrych@vp.pl Poland
Justyna Cilulko - Dolega justyna@cilulko-dolega.pl Poland
Justyna Kiełpińska j.h.kielpinska@gmail.com Poland
Justyna Prucnal  justyna.prucnal@wp.pl Poland
Kasia Kupczyk catarina.g73@gmail.com Poland
Katarzyna Elder kati.eder@hotmail.com Poland
Katarzyna Giermek Kate.sz@vp.pl Poland
Katarzyna Gwiazdowska k.gwiazdowska@gmail.com Poland
Katarzyna Karczewska kkarczewska576@gmail.com Poland
Katarzyna Mercer kasiamercer@gmail.com Poland
Katarzyna Stankowska kstankowska1@gmail.com United Kingdom
Katarzyna Paciejewska - Dziergas bosoterapienaturalne@gmail.com Poland
Magda Karpińska maga1k@tlen.pl Poland
Malgorzata Łuj - Golinelli  mm2@autograf.pl Poland
Malgorzata Woińska malgosiawww@o2.pl Poland
Malgorzata Zagórowska gogulinka@poczta.onet.pl Poland
Malgorzata Żarnowska malgorzata.zarnowska@wp.pl Poland
Malwina Wajdzik malwina.kinga.wajdzik@gmail.com Poland
Maria Helt mhelt1@wp.pl Poland
Maria Pietrzyk maripiemili888@gmail.com Poland
Marianna Głębocka Czarniecka gcmarianna@gmail.com Poland
Marzena Mantaj mantajmarzena@gmail.com Poland
Michal Godlewski godlewski.m@gmail.com Poland
Maciej Wroński dobromek15@gmail.com Poland
Monika Gołdowska kontakt@monikagoldowska.pl Poland
Monika Brożek monika@medeo.pl Poland
Monika Guzek moniq.guzek@gmail.com Poland
Monika Tuora monika.tuora@gmail.com Poland
Paulina Karmelita paulina.karmelita@wp.pl Poland
Renata Rybińska renataryb@op.pl North Ireland
Sylwia Adamska sylwmroz@gmail.com Poland
Tamara Karnawalska tamarak@bodex.atm.pl Poland
Teresa Gąsiorowska borowna@borowna.pl Poland
Victoria Walesa vwalesa@gmail.com Poland
Weronika Karaś dlazdrowia-gabinet@wp.pl Poland
Wioletta Czarnecka fiolka63@gmail.com Poland
Żaneta Wolska - Marchewka zaneta-wolska@wp.pl Poland
Zuzanna Kretkowska zuzanna.kretkowska@gmail.com Poland
Agnieszka Lipiec - Baran agnieszka@leadershipcoaching.pl yes Worldwide
Aneta Lipiec aelipiec@gmail.com yes Austria Austria German; English; Polish
Daria Dudkiewicz dardusz@gmail.com yes Poland Poland Polish
Dominica Roszko hello@vegerasta.com yes U.K. London; Bristol; Manchester; Glasgow; Aberdeen Polish; English
Edyta Połeć edytapolec.coach@gmail.com yes Whole Europe Whole Europe Polish; English
Eliza Czepiel eliza.mariola11@gmail.com yes Poland Warszawa; Józefosław; Piaseczno Polish
Iwona Artamonow iwona.artamonow@gmail.com yes Poland Warszawa; Piaseczno Polish
Jadwiga Lidia Lula jadwigalula@interia.pl yes Poland Częstochowa; Kraków; Katowice; Bielsko Polish
Joanna Baran zdrowaharmonia@gmail.com yes Poland; Italy Both Poland and Italy Polish; Italian
Joanna Czarnecka joannaonline@comcast.net yes USA Denver; Highlands Ranch English
Joanna Jagiełło joanna.weselnik@gmail.com yes Poland Trójmiasto Polish
Jolanta Miklewska jolantamik@tlen.pl yes Poland Warszawa; Łódź Polish
Lila Walczyńska - Rechmal mrechmal@gmail.com yes Poland Gorzów Wielkopolski Polish
Małgorzata Kacprzyńska - Szeibe manga01@wp.pl yes Poland Leszno Polish
Małgorzata Leszczyńska malgorzata.leszczynska@hotmail.com yes Poland Warszawa Polish
Małgorzata Witkowska malgorzata.witkowska2007@wp.pl yes Poland Warszawa Polish
Marta Czech martha_czech@hotmail.com yes The Netherlands; Belgium The Netherlands: Zuid Holland; Zeeland; Noord Brabant. Belgium: the Hagues; Rotterdam Dutch; English; Polish
Monika Staśkiewicz monika.staskiewicz72@gmail.com yes Poland Warszawa Polish
Paulina Nowak paulinanowak.psycholog@gmail.com yes Poland Łódź Polish

Portugal

Daniella Markert – danimarkert@hotmail.com

Romania

Alice Mihailescu – amihailescu@yahoo.com

Aurelian Curin – acurin@gmail.com

Cristian Chitu – cristianchitu58@gmail.com

Dana Popescu – matrixideal@yahoo.com

Florina Varga – passpartoutro@yahoo.com

Lacramioara Oganovici – lacra_lucky@yahoo.com

Lucica Toroipan – lucicatoroipan@yahoo.com

Russia

Galina Saikova Sorensen

email: galina@unlimitedme.dk
website: www.galinasaikova.com


Tanya Gutova (Harikirtan)

Email: harikirtan.news@gmail.com

Telegram: @HarikirtanTanya
WhatsApp: +79035017865
Phone: +79645933331

Sweden

Teacher Trainer

Marie Mauritzson – mail@mariemauritzson.se

 

Teachers

Carola Harrison Holmberg – harmonysweden@hotmail.com

CharlottePalm – 47charlotte@gmail.com

Christina Norin – christinanorin47@gmail.com

Irene Harnesk Lundqvist – irene.harnesklundqvist@gmail.com

Kristin Bomanson – kristin@hjartkraft.se

Marie Mauritzson – mail@mariemauritzson.se

Miriam Pagliarini – miriam@tirinja.nu

Monica Solheim – post@fremtiden.net

Pia Lundgren – pkalundgren@hotmail.com

Therese Thun – therese.thun@gmail.com

Switzerland

Astrid Siffert Deppe – deppe.siffert@hispeed.ch

Denise Blum Giger – denise.bg@hispeed.ch

Doris Kuster – doriskuster@bluewin.ch

Edith Rudolf-Kumschick – edith.rudolf@bluewin.ch

Franziska Stocker – franziska.stocker@gmail.com

Ingrid Ronelt-Baumann – kontakt@ingridroenelt.ch

Maria Roth – euheide@gmail.com

Markus Deppe – deppe.siffert@hispeed.ch

Ursula Elbe – www.soulbodyfusion.ch

Yolanda Häberling – yolanda.haeberling@gmx.ch

United Arab Emirates

Vie Pallé – on.own.wings@gmail.com

United Kingdom

Gabriele Neumann – eartheartliving@yahoo.com , sunnygabriele@yahoo.de

Lilia Murasheva – lilia18@mac.com, https://www.wellinvestor.com

Katarzyna Stankowska – kstankowska1@gmail.com

Anna Migdał-Szalankiewicz – anna@annamigdal.com

Dominica Roszko – hello@vegerasta.com

Katarzyna Mercer – kasiamercer@gmail.com

United States

COLORADO – Joanna Czarnecka  joannaonline@comcast.net

FLORIDA – Reina Snyder – reinasnyder@gmail.com

FLORIDA – Trent Snyder – trentsnyder@gmail.com

MICHIGAN – Roslyn McGrath – info@EmpoweringLightworks.com, empoweringlightworks.com

NEW YORK – Peggy Jackson – songsofthelight@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA – Alexandra Akat – alexandraakat0104@gmail.com

Master Teachers

Please contact one of our Master Teachers for information about Soul Body Fusion® Teacher's Certification classes in your area.

Anneke Meijer

Netherlands & Belgium

Katarzyna Gwiazdowska

Mari Uri

Marie Mauritzon

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0