Self-Healing Through Soul Body Fusion®

Some of the links in this article are "affiliate links", a link with a special tracking code. This means if you click on an affiliate link and purchase the item, we will receive an affiliate commission.

The price of the item is the same whether it is an affiliate link or not. Regardless, we only recommend products or services we believe will add value to our readers.

By using the affiliate links, you are helping support our Website, and we genuinely appreciate your support.

Lauren Banner

Join Jonette in a LIVE Healing Conversation with Lauren Galey 

Self-Healing Through Soul Body Fusion®

Activations, Meditations & Discussions

To Open Hearts & Raise the Vibration of the Planet

You’re invited to this free Global Summit Series to Awaken and Empower YOU to EMBRACE your Passion to live the life of your deepest desires and dreams, and free yourself of the old 3D matrix of fear, worry, doubt, shame, etc so you can MOVE into your TRUE Essence, your True MASTERY. 

PastedGraphic-2Jonette is part of a series designed to EMPOWER & ENLIGHTEN you in remembering your true mastery and your divine purpose. Each ‘Healing Conversation’ assists you in moving into the high vibrational frequencies of joy, unconditional love, gratitude, and compassion—the creative forces of the Universe that will change your life. You’ll hear from world-renowned spiritual teachers & healers who share step-by-step processes, meditations, activations, visualizations and information in every show.  

Please join Jonette in our Healing Conversation on Wednesday, August 26 at 3pm Pacific / 4pm  Mountain / 5pm Central / 6pm Eastern / 11pm GMT.

Register here for this Free Series: www.acoustichealth.com/conversations.htm.

You will get an email from Lauren Galey for my show 2 hours before the event and can listen to the replay anytime.

(CopyRight 2015 www.JonetteCrowley.com)

Jonette is a spiritual adventurer, and modern-day shaman who leads spiritual tours to power places around the globe. She is a gifted channel, oracle, and author of the internationally best-selling books “The Eagle and the Condor” and “Soul Body Fusion®.” She is founder of the Soul Body Fusion® method for healing and beyond. With her guide “Mark” she teaches people to reach multi-dimensional and quantum states of consciousnesswww.JonetteCrowley.com, www.SoulBodyFusion.com